top of page
  • by Brunelson

Rage Against The Machine: setlist do show em Cleveland - 27/07/2022

* tocaram pela 1ª vez na turnê e desde 2011, a música "Born of a Broken Man" (3º disco, "The Battle of Los Angeles", 1999).


1. Bombtrack

2. People of The Sun

3. Bulls on Parade

4. Bullet in The Head

5. Testify

6. Take The Power Back

7. Close Your Eyes (cover RUN THE JEWELS)

8. Guerrilla Radio

9. Down Rodeo

10. Know Your Enemy

11. Calm Like a Bomb

12. Sleep Now in The Fire

13. Born of a Broken Man

14. War Within a Breath

15. The Ghost of Tom Joad (cover Bruce Springsteen)

16. Freedom

17. Township Rebellion

18. Killing in The Name

Mais Recentes
bottom of page