top of page
  • by Brunelson

Rage Against The Machine: setlist do show em Chicago - 11/07/2022

* vocalista Zack de la Rocha machucou a perna/joelho na 4ª música do show e cantou sentado num monitor até o fim da apresentação.


1. Bombtrack

2. People of The Sun

3. Bulls on Parade

4. Bullet in The Head

5. Testify

6. Tire Me

7. Wake Up

8. Guerrilla Radio

9. Down Rodeo

10. Know Your Enemy

11. Calm Like a Bomb

12. Sleep Now in The Fire

13. War Within a Breath

14. The Ghost of Tom Joad (cover Bruce Springsteen)

15. Freedom

16. Township Rebellion

17. Killing in The Name

(foto do show em Chicago)


Mais Recentes
bottom of page