top of page
  • by Brunelson

Foo Fighters: setlist do show em Seattle, Climate Pledge Arena - 19/10/2021

* tocaram pela 1ª vez na turnê as raras músicas "Wattershed" (1º disco, "Foo Fighters", 1995) e "New Way Home" (2º disco, "The Colour and The Shape", 1997).


1. Times Like These

2. The Pretender

3. Learn to Fly

4. No Son of Mine

5. The Sky is a Neighborhood

6. Shame Shame

7. Breakout

8. My Hero

9. These Days

10. Walk

11. You Should Be Dancing (cover BEE GEES)

12. Somebody to Love (cover QUEEN)

13. All My Life

14. This is a Call

15. Big Me

16. Wattershed

17. Aurora

18. Monkey Wrench

19. Hey Johnny Park

20. New Way Home

21. Everlong

(foto do show em Seattle, Climate Pledge Arena)


Mais Recentes
bottom of page