top of page
  • by Brunelson

Foo Fighters: setlist do show no Brooklyn, New York - 13/09/2021


* abriram o show com a música "Aurora" (3º disco, "There is Nothing Left to Lose", 1999).


1. Aurora

2. The Pretender

3. Learn to Fly

4. No Son of Mine

5. The Sky is a Neighborhood

6. Rope

7. Shame Shame

8. Breakout

9. My Hero

10. These Days

11. Medicine at Midnight

12. Walk

13. You Should Be Dancing (cover BEE GEES)

14. Somebody to Love (cover QUEEN)

15. All My Life

16. Times Like These

17. This is a Call

18. Best of You

19. Everlong

(foto do show no Brooklyn, New York)


Mais Recentes
bottom of page