top of page
  • by Brunelson

Queens of The Stone Age: setlist do show em Saskatoon, Canada - 03/04/2024


* a música "The Sky is Fallin'" foi tocada pela 1ª vez ao vivo desde 2013 (3º disco, "Songs For The Deaf", 2002);

* a música "Feet Don't Fail Me" foi tocada pela 1ª vez ao vivo desde 2018 (7º disco, "Villains", 2017).


1. Regular John

2. No One Knows

3. Smooth Sailing

4. Monsters in The Parasol

5. My God is The Sun

6. Negative Space

7. Emotion Sickness

8. If I Had a Tail

9. Carnavoyeur

10. The Sky is Fallin'

11. Feet Don't Fail Me

12. 3's & 7's

13. Better Living Through Chemistry

14. Sicily

15. Make it Wit Chu

16. Little Sister

Encore Break

17. Made to Parade

18. God is in The Radio

19. Go With The Flow

20. A Song For The Dead


Mais Recentes
bottom of page