top of page
  • by Brunelson

Queens of The Stone Age: setlist do show em Manchester, Inglaterra - 14/11/2023


* tocaram a música "Long Slow Goodbye" pela 1ª vez desde 2018 (4º disco, "Lullabies to Paralyze", 2005).


1. No One Knows

2. First it Giveth

3. Smooth Sailing

4. My God is The Sun

5. Emotion Sickness

6. If I Had a Tail

7. Time & Place

8. Carnavoyeur

9. The Way You Used to Do

10. I Think I Lost My Headache

11. Sick Sick Sick

12. Negative Space

13. I Sat By The Ocean

14. Make it Wit Chu

15. Little Sister

Encore Break

16. Long Slow Goodbye

17. Paper Machete

18. Go With The Flow

19. A Song For The Dead

(foto do show em Manchester, Inglaterra)


Mais Recentes
bottom of page