top of page
  • by Brunelson

Temple of The Dog: 11/11/2016 – San Francisco, 1ª noite.

4º show da turnê


1- Say Hello to Heaven

2- Wooden Jesus

3- Call Me a Dog

4- Your Saviour

5- Stardog Champion (cover MOTHER LOVE BONE)

6- Stargazer (cover MOTHER LOVE BONE)

7- Seasons (CHRIS CORNELL song)

8- Jump Into The Fire (cover HARRY NILSSON)

9- Four Walled World

10- I’m a Mover (cover FREE)

11- Pushin’ Forward Back

12- Hunger Strike

13- Quicksand (cover DAVID BOWIE)

14- Heartshine (cover MOTHER LOVE BONE)

15- River of Deceit (cover MAD SEASON)

16- Holy Roller (cover MOTHER LOVE BONE)

17- Reach Down

Encore Break 1:

18- Man of Golden Words (cover MOTHER LOVE BONE)

19- Times of Trouble

20- Achilles Last Stand (cover LED ZEPPELIN)

21- Missing (CHRIS CORNELL song)

22- Fascination Street (cover THE CURE)

23- War Pigs (cover BLACK SABBATH)

Encore Break 2:

24- All Night Thing

Mais Recentes
bottom of page